One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Graduate Committee Members

Faculty Department Term of Office (Term expires at the end of academic year)
Dr. Bernardo de la Garza College of Liberal Arts 2014-2015
Dr. Terry P. Overton College of Education 2013-2014
Dr. Constance Hayes College of Biomedical Sciences and Health Professions 2015-2016
Dr. Joseph Romano College of Science, Math & Technology 2013-2014
Dr. Clara M. Downey-Adams School of Business 2015-2016


Administration Department
Dr. Charles Lackey Dean, Graduate Studies
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.