One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Faculty/Staff

Email​ ​Phone ​Office
CHAIR
Elizabeth Heise, Ph.D
elizabeth.heise@utb.edu 956-882-6769 LHSB 1.812
FACULTY
Jude Benavides, Ph.D jude.benavides@utb.edu 956-882-5938 LHSB 2.818B
Carlos Cintra Buenrostro, Ph.D​​ carlos.cintrabuenrostro@utb.edu 956-882-5746 LHSB 2.818C
Wei Lin, Ph.D​​ wei.lin@utb.edu 956-882-5945 LHSB 1.814
Arnulfo Mar, Ph.D arnulfo.mar@utb.edu 956-882-6645 LHSB 2.814B
Justin Moore, Ph.D henry.moore@utb.edu 956-882-5737 LHSB 2.208
Tarek Trad, Ph.D tarek.trad@utb.edu 956-882-5880 LHSB 1.808
Mohammed Uddin, Ph.D​
mohammed.uddin@utb.edu​ ​​956-882-6585
​LECTURERS
Andres Cardenas andres.cardenas1@utb.edu​
​STAFF
Raquel Vasquez raquel.vasquez@utb.edu​ 956-882-6691​ LHSB 2.816
LAB INSTRUCTORS
Javier Garcia, MSIS javier.garcia1@utb.edu 956-882-5058 SETB 2.260B
CHEMISTRY LAB COORDINATOR
Mayra P. Rendon mayra.rendon@utb.edu 956-882-6743 LHSB 2.804A​

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.