One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200
Untitled 1

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES Staff

Biology Office

Raquel Vasquez

Raquel Vasquez
Academic Department Liaison

LHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
raquel.vasquez@utb.edu

Nayelli Gonzalez

Nayelli Gonzalez
Administrative Clerk

LHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5042
nayelli.gonzalez50@utb.edu

 
Marisol Rivas

Marisol Rivas
Administrative Clerk

LHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5042
marisol.rivas1@utb.edu

Laboratories

Sylvia Yvette Quintero

Sylvia Yvette Quintero
Lab Coordinator

LHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
sylvia.quintero1@utb.edu

Melissa Fuentes

Melissa Fuentes
Assistant Lab Tech. Supervisor

LHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
Melissa.Fuentes39@utb.edu

Ervin Vilchis
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5054
Ervin.Vilchis1@utb.edu

Max Abrahamson

Max M. Abrahamson
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
Max.Abrahamson1@utb.edu

Tatiana Dolgushina
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
Tatiana.Dolgushina1@utb.edu

Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
crystal.martinez@stisd.net

Nicole Figueroa
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
Nicole.Figueroa1@utb.edu

Ethan Getz
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
Ethan.Getz1@utb.edu

Buford Lessley

Buford Lessley
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
buford.lessley@gmail.com

Marshall Mccollum

Marshall Mccollum
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
marshall.mccollum1@utb.edu

Amelia McClure

Amelia McClure
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
amelia.mcclure1@utb.edu

Heather Otte

Heather Otte
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
Heather.Otte1@utb.edu

Antonio Pena

Antonio Pena
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
antonio.pena45@utb.edu

Nicholas Sanchez

Nicholas A. Sanchez
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
nicholas.sanchez110@utb.edu

Mercedes Siegle-Gaither

Mercedes Siegle-Gaither
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
mercedes.sieglegaither1@utb.edu

Viviana Trevino

Viviana Trevino
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
vivianatrevino@yahoo.com

Ricky Alexander

Ricky Alexander
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
ricky.alexander127@utb.edu

Michael Bollinger

Michael-Bollinger
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.924
(956) 882-5878
michael.bollinger127@utb.edu

Kiley Briggs

Kiley V. Briggs
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.924
(956) 882-5040
kiley.briggs127@utb.edu

Leticia Contreras

Leticia Contreras
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.808B
(956) 882-5883
leticia.contreras50@utb.edu

Maria Cooksey

Maria T. Cooksey
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
maria.cooksey127@utb.edu

Danny Cuevas

Danny Cuevas
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
danny.cuevas120@utb.edu

Monica Delgado

Monica Delgado
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
monica.delgado10@utb.edu

Andres Garcia

Andres Garcia
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5040
andres.garcia3@utb.edu

Robert Figueroa-Downing

Robert Figueroa-Downing
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
rfigueroadowning@gmail.com

Hilary R. Frandsen

Hilary R. Frandsen
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
hilary.frandsen@gmail.com

Linda Jordan

Linda M. Jordan
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
linda.jordan1@utb.edu

Taylor Lafortune

Taylor C. Lafortune
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.924
(956) 882-5040
taylor.lafortune127@utb.edu

Jordan McMahon

Jordan McMahon
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.918
(956) 882-7656
jordan.mcmahon1@utb.edu

Ashley Moreno

Ashley Moreno
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802
(956) 882-5883
ash.moreno6@gmail.com

Sarah Nordlof

Sarah Nordlof
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
sarah.nordlof125@utb.edu

Jonathan Rodriguez

Jonathan Rodriguez
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5061
jonathan.rodriguez1@utb.edu

Stefany Salinas

Stefany Salinas
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
stefany.salinas120@utb.edu

Shangir Siddique

Shangir H. Siddique
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 1.802A
(956) 882-5883
shangir.siddique120@utb.edu

Ivonne-Trujillo

Ivonne Trujillo
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.918
(956) 882-5040
ivonne.trujillo50@utb.edu

Parker Watson

Parker Watson
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.918
(956) 882-5040
parker.watson129@utb.edu

Dixie Duran

Dixie Duran
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
dixie_duran@yahoo.com

Cinthya Fuentes-Tapia

Cinthya Fuentes-Tapia
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
cinthya.fuentestapia110@utb.edu

​​
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.