One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES Staff

Laboratories

Sylvia Yvette Quintero
Lab Coordinator

LHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
Sylvia.quintero1@utb.edu

Melissa Fuentes
Assistant Lab Tech. Supervisor

LHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
Melissa.Fuentes39@utb.edu

Amanda Garza
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5054
Amanda.Garza10@utb.edu

Ervin Vilchis
Laboratory Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5054
Ervin.Vilchis1@utb.edu


Biology Office

Raquel Vasquez
Academic Department Liaison

LHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
raquel.vasquez@utb.edu

Victor Gaytan
Office Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5040
victorggaytan@hotmail.com

Ernesto Hernandez
Office Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5040
ernestoh_92@hotmail.com

Rex Thomas Martin
Office Assistant

LHSB 2.814
(956) 882-5040
rex.martin110@utb.edu

​​
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.