One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Teaching, Learning, and Innovation Faculty

Janice W. Butler

Janice W. Butler
Associate Professor
MAIN 1.310
Phone: (956) 882-6713
Fax: (956) 882-8929
janice.butler@utb.edu

Joseph R. Corbeil

Joseph R. Corbeil
Associate Professor
MAIN 1.318
Phone: (956) 882-7540
Fax: (956) 882-8929
rene.corbeil@utb.edu

Maria Elena Corbeil

Maria Elena Corbeil
Associate Professor
MAIN 1.316
Phone: (956) 882-4200
Fax: (956) 882-8929
mariaelena.corbeil@utb.edu

Dulanto

Miryam Espinosa-Dulanto
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.314
Phone: (956) 882-7423
Fax: (956) 882-8929
myriam.espinosadulanto@utb.edu

Carmen Garcia-Caceres

Carmen Garcia-Caceres
Field Based Teaching Specialist
MAIN 2.200B
Phone: (956) 882-5703
Fax: (956) 882-8929
carmen.garciacaceres@utb.edu

Duarte

Georgianna Duarte
Professor
MAIN 2.104
Phone: (956) 882-5710
Fax: (956) 882-8929
georgianna.duarte@utb.edu

Maria E. Diaz

Maria E. Diaz
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.326
Phone: (956) 882-7268
Fax: (956) 882-8929
maria.diaz36@utb.edu

Peter B. Gawenda

Peter B. Gawenda
Coordinator Doctoral Program/
Professor
MAIN 1.314
Phone: (956) 882-5769
Fax: (956) 882-8929
peter.gawenda@utb.edu

Laura Jewett

Laura Jewett
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.310
Phone: (956) 882-8269
Fax: (956) 882-8929
laura.jewett@utb.edu

Irma Jones

Irma Jones
Professor
MAIN 1.320
Phone: (956) 882-7125
Fax: (956) 882-8929
irma.jones@utb.edu

Ming-Tsan Pierre Lu

Ming-Tsan Pierre Lu
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.308
Phone: (956) 882-7674
Fax: (956) 882-8929
mingtsan.lu@utb.edu

Janet Martinez

Janet Martinez
Field Based Teaching Specialist
MAIN 1.501
Phone: (956) 882-5715
Fax: (956) 882-8929
janet.martinez@utb.edu

Bobbette Morgan

Bobbette Morgan
Professor
MAIN 1.302
Phone: (956) 882-7965
Fax: (956) 882-8929
bobbette.morgan@utb.edu

Sam Pan

Cheng-Chang "Sam" Pan
Associate Professor
MAIN 1.306
Phone: (956) 882-7805
Fax: (956) 882-8929
sam.pan@utb.edu

Reynaldo Ramirez

Reynaldo Ramirez
Chair/ Associate Professor
MAIN 2.306B
Phone: (956) 882-7421
Fax: (956) 882-8929
reynaldo.ramirez@utb.edu

Ignacio E. Rodriguez

Ignacio E. Rodriguez
Lecturer
MAIN 1.501
Phone: (956) 882-7848
Fax: (956) 882-5721
ignacio.rodriguez@utb.edu

James Telese

James Telese
Professor
MAIN 1.326
Phone: (956) 882-7669
Fax: (956) 882-8929
james.telese@utb.edu

Sonja Varbelow

Sonja Varbelow
Field Based Teaching Specialist
MAIN 1.501
Phone: (956) 882-8986
Fax: (956) 882-8929
sonja.varbelow@utb.edu

Viren

Vejoya Viren
Associate Professor
MAIN 2.106
Phone: (956) 882-8886
Fax: (956) 882-8929
Vejoya.Viren@utb.edu

Zhidong Zhang

Zhidong Zhang
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.304
Phone: (956) 882-5723
Fax: (956) 882-8929
zhidong.zhang@utb.edu

 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.