One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Language, Literacy, and Intercultural Studies Faculty

Kathy Bussert-Webb

Kathy Bussert-Webb
Associate Professor
MAIN 2.116
Phone: (956) 882-7595
Fax: (956) 882-8929
kathy.bussertwebb@utb.edu

Guadarrama

Irma Guadarrama
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.128
Phone:
Fax: (956) 882-8929
irma.guadarrama@utb.edu

Kip Austin Hinton

Kip Austin Hinton
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.118
Phone: (956) 882-8847
Fax: (956) 882-8929
kip.hinton@utb.edu

Koonce

Jacqueline Koonce
Assistant Professor
EDBC 2.110
Phone: (956)
Fax: (956) 882-8929
jacqueline.koonce@utb.edu

Sandra Mercuri

Sandra Mercuri
Associate Professor
MAIN 2.306D
Phone: (956) 882-4852
Fax: (956) 882-8929
sandra.mercuri@utb.edu

Sandra Musanti

Sandra Musanti
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.130
Phone: (956) 882-5738
Fax: (956) 882-8929
sandra.musanti@utb.edu

Alma D. Rodriguez

Alma D. Rodriguez
Associate Professor and
Department Chair
MAIN 2.128
Phone: (956) 882-7657
Fax: (956) 882-8929
alma.rodriguez@utb.edu

Graciela Rosenberg

Graciela Rosenberg
Professor
MAIN 2.108
Phone: (956) 882-7961
Fax: (956) 882-8822
graciela.rosenberg@utb.edu

Lori Wells

Lori Wells
Lecturer
MAIN 1.504
Phone: (956) 882-5717
Fax: (956) 882-8929
lori.wells40@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.