One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Health & Human Performance Faculty

Roy Alaniz

Rogelio Alaniz
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
rgalaniz@bisd.us

Daniel Balaguero

Daniel Balaguero
Adjunct Professor
Garza Gym 110
Phone: (956) 882-7386
Fax: (956) 882-7348
Daniel.Balaguero@utb.edu

Gayle Brogdon

Gayle Brogdon
Associate Dean/ Certification Officer
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-5700
Fax: (956) 882-5705
gayle.brogdon@utb.edu

Phillip Conatser

Phillip Conatser
Associate Professor
MAIN 2.200P
Phone: (956) 882-5701
Fax: (956) 882-7348
phillip.conatser@utb.edu

Miguel Cortinas

Miguel Cortinas
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
mrcortinas@bisd.us

Gonzalo Garza

Gonzalo Garza
Lecturer
Garza Gym 105
Phone: (956) 882-5734
Fax: (956) 882-7348
gonzalo.garza@utb.edu

Eric James

Eric James
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.200O
Phone: (956) 882-5994
Fax: (956) 882-7348
eric.james@utb.edu

Katherine Japp

Katherine Japp
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
kmjapp@yahoo.com

Murat Karabulut

Murat Karabulut
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.200N
Phone: (956) 882-7236
Fax: (956) 882-7348
murat.karabulut@utb.edu

Chritopher M. Ledingham

Chritopher M. Ledingham
Assistant Professor
MAIN 2.200Q 
Phone: (956) 882-5756
Fax: (956) 882-7348
christopher.ledingham@utb.edu

Jose Leal

Jose Alfredo Leal Jr.
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7237
Fax: (956) 882-7348
jose.leal@utb.edu

Annette Livas

Annette Livas
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
annette.livas@utb.edu

Zelma Mata

Zelma Mata
Associate Professor and Chair
MAIN 2.210
Phone: (956) 882-8291
Fax: (956) 882-7348
zelma.mata@utb.edu

Robert Moran

Robert Moran
Lecturer
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
Rober.Moran@utb.edu

Arturo Olague

Arturo Olague
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
arturo.olague@utb.edu

Adjunct Professor 
Jaime Rodriguez
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-8290
Fax: (956) 882-7348
jaime.rodriguez@utb.edu
Judith D. Walton

Judith D. Walton
Professor Emerita
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
judith.walton@utb.edu

Mike Yniesta

Mike Yniesta
Adjunct Professor
MAIN 2.200M
Phone: (956) 882-7678
Fax: (956) 882-7348
jaime.rodriguez@utb.edu

 
 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.