One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Register to Vote

 

 Not sure where to register to vote?

 
No Problem! 
 
Visit the Center or campus representatives and Register!
 

 
Name of Deputy Department/Organization Location E-Mail Phone
Jaramilllo, Leticia Academic Advising Main 1.402 leticia.jaramillo@utb.edu (956) 882-7955
Park, Aidee Academic Advising Main 1.402 aidee.park@utb.edu (956) 882-7362
Sauceda, Maribel Academic Advising Main 1.402 maribel.sauceda@utb.edu (956) 882-7514
Yznaga, Selma Academic Advising Main 1.402 selma.yznaga@utb.edu (956) 882-7361
Cantu, Ethel Academic Affairs LHSB 2.402 ethel.cantu@utb.edu (956) 882-6654
Perez, Ana Career Services Cortez 129 ana.b.perez@utb.edu (956) 882-6504
Lopez, Art Center for Civic Engagement Student Union 2.16 jose.a.lopez@utb.edu (956) 882-4304
Rosales, Lupita Center for Civic Engagement Student Union 2.16 guadalupe.rosales35@utb.edu (956) 882-4306
Perez, Marcos Center for Civic Engagement Student Union 2.16 marcos.perez50@utb.edu (956) 882-4300
Guajardo, Nicholas College of Science, Math, and Technology  LHSB 2.202 nicholas.guajardo40@utb.edu (956) 882-6701
Stoves, Douglas Dean of Students Office Cortez 205 douglas.stoves@utb.edu (956) 882-7196
Hodgson, Nikkie Enrollment Management The Tower nikkie.hodgson@utb.edu (956) 882-8852
Garcia, Monica Graduate Studies Sabal Hall 1.202 monica.garcia@utb.edu (956) 882-6586
Ragland, Ruth Ann Government Department M-O Building ruthann.ragland@utb.edu (956) 882-4323
Moreno, Judy Learning Enrichment Center Student Union 2.10 judy.moreno@utb.edu (956) 882-8208
Martinez, Magda School of Business Main 2.504 magdalena.martinez@utb.edu (956) 882-5828
McGehee-Valdez, Jennifer Student Affairs Cortez 117 jennifer.mcgehee@utb.edu (956) 882-5105
Caraveo, Yaribel Student Engagement  Student Union 1.28 yaribel.caraveo46@utb.edu (956) 882-6776
Cruz, Benita Student Engagement  Student Union 1.28 Benita.Cruz40@utb.edu (956) 882-5139
Rivera, Cristina Student Engagement  Student Union 1.28 Cristina.Rivera@utb.edu (956) 882-5111
De los Reyes, Oralia Title V Learning Communities Student Union 2.10D oralia.delosreyes@utb.e du (956) 882-5735
Garza, Rosalinda Title V Learning Communities Student Union 2.10D rosalinda.garza@utb.edu (956) 882-5794
Mata, Abraham University Library UBLB 1.104 abraham.mata@utb.edu (956) 882-7107
Pecina, Carmelita University Library UBLB 1.104 carmelita.pecina40@utb.edu (956) 882-7428

 

Ocelots Vote Logo-page-0.jpg

 

 

 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.