One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Committee members

Associate VP of Academic Affairs, Student Success

Cook, John
Associate Professor, Communications

Flores, Mary Helen
Organizer, Citizens Against Voter Abuse

Kaswan, Mark
Assistant Professor
, Government

Luna, Ramona
President, Texas Freedom Network - Student Chapter

Coordinator, Center for Civic Engagement

Morales, Alberto
Outreach Coordinator, Advocacy Alliance of Texas

Olague, Heather
Executive Director, Office of Student Engagement

Sanchez, Lupita
Coordinator, Proyecto Juan Diego

Seifert, Michael
Weaver, Equal Voice Network

Timmer, Rose
Executive Director, Healthy Communities of Brownsville

Woodard, Eddie
Designer, Creative Services

Ocelots Vote Logo.jpg


For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.