One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Executive Officers

The SGA Executive Branch runs the day-to-day operations of the SGA and maintains the SGA office. The Executive Branch serves as the primary contact between the SGA and the administration and also performs a support role for the Student Senate. 


2014-2015  Student Government Association Executive Board


 

   

                                                             

                                                                         President

                                                                  Erendira Santillana

                                                          Erendira.Santillana120@utb.edu​

                                                                           

                                                                       

            Vice President of Administration                             Vice President of Public Relations

                        Philip Martinez                                                            Shangir Siddique

               Philip.Martinez46@utb.edu                                      Shangir.Siddique120@utb.edu


                                                                  
        Vice President of Historical Archives                       Vice President of Accounting and Finance

                    Julianne Garcia                                                                Angelica Corona

           Julianne.Garcia120@utb.edu                                         Angelica.Corona50@utb.edu


                DSC_0274.jpg                                               
                  Senator Pro-Tempore                                       Vice President of Policy and Procedure

                         Luis Macias                                                                   Daniel Corona

                Luis.Macias120@utb.edu                                            Daniel.Corona101@utb.edu







 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.