One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Institutional Review Board Members

Dr. Matthew Johnson, Chairperson
Associate Professor, Behavioral Sciences
(956) 882-8888
Matthew. Johnson@utb.edu  

Ms. Lynne Depeault
Coordinator, Research Integrity and Compliance
BRHP 2.210 (956) 882-7731
lynne.depeault@utb.edu

Marlene A. Dougherty, J.D.
Attorney, Law Office of Marlene A. Dougherty

Dr. Jaime Garcia
Associate Professor, EP&LS
Main 1.326 (956) 882-7343
Jaime.H.Garcia@utb.edu

Dr. Jennie Johnson
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Main 1.436 (956) 882-5832
Jennie.Johnson@utb.edu

Dr. Ava Miller
Professor, Nursing
LHSB 2.702 (956) 882-5086
ava.miller@utb.edu

Dr. Terry Overton
Professor, School Specialties, School of Education
Main 2.122 (956) 882-5707
Terry.Overton@utb.edu

Dr. Steve Wilson
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
(956) 882-7110
steve.wilson@utb.edu

Dr. William Yaworsky
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences
(956) 882-7846
William.Yaworsky@utb.edu

Dr. Zhidong Zhang
Assistant Professor, Teaching, Learning and Innovation
Main 2.304 (956) 882-5723
zhidong.zhang@utb.edu


 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.