One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Cadre/Staff

Cadre

 LTC Llamas.jpg

Lieutenant Colonel Walter Llamas
Professor of Military Science
Department Head (UTPA)
Phone:(956)665-3602

E-mail: Llamasw@utpa.edu

 

Captain Brian Hutchinson
Assistant Professor of Military Science (UTPA)
Phone:(956)665-3610
E-mail: Hutchinson@utpa.edu

 

 

Master Sergeant Johnny Escamilla
Senior Military Instructor (UTPA)
Phone:(956)665-3608
 
 
 
Mrs. Eva Bratschi
Senior Military Science Instructor (UTB)
Program Director
Phone:(956)882-7630
E-mail: eva.bratschi@utb.edu
 
 
 
 
SFC Rene Reyna
USAREC, Volunteer Instructor MSLII(UTB)
Phone:(956)882-7621
 
 
 
Miss Debby Cruz
TX ARMY NG (2LT), Volunteer Instructor MSLI(UTB)
Phone:(956)882-7621
E-mail: debby.cruz@us.army.mil

 

 

Mr. Brandon J. Vance
Military Science Instructor
Program Director (UTPA)
Phone:(956)665-3614
E-mail: vancebj@utpa.edu

 

 

Mr. Abel Gonzalez
Recuiting Operations Officer (UTPA & UTB)
Phone:(956)665-3601
 
 
 

Staff

 

Mrs. Diane K. Miles
Human Resource Technician (UTPA & UTB)
Phone:(956)665-3600
 
 
 
Mr. Kent Lee
Facilities and Administrative Technician (UTB)
Phone:(956)882-7621
E-mail: kent.lee@utb.edu
 
 
 
Mr. Carlos Alvarez
Supply Technician (UTPA & UTB)
Phone:(956)665-3611
 
 
 
Miss Rocio Medina
Alumni Liason  (UTB)
Phone:(956)882-7621
E-mail: Medinar90@hotmail.com
 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.