One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID

 
Director of Financial Aid 

Arnold Trejo
Director of Financial Aid
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-8277
arnold.trejo@utb.edu
  
  

 
Please update alternate text here 

Cammy Penrod
Associate Director
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-8827
Cammy.Penrod@utb.edu
  
  

Please update alternate text here 

Roberto Flores
Financial Aid Officer
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-7077
Roberto.Flores1@utb.edu

Please update alternate text here 

Marina Gutierrez
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-8876
Marina.Gutierrez@utb.edu

 
Please update alternate text here 

Clarissa Martinez
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-7298
Clarissa.Martinez@utb.edu

Please update alternate text here 

Patricia H. Rodriguez
Adminstrative Services/Operations Manager
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-5958
Patricia.H.Rodriguez@utb.edu

Please update alternate text here 

Daneil Yarritu
Outreach Coordinator
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-7890
Daniel.Yarritu1@utb.edu

Please update alternate text here 

Irene Cardenas
Scholarship Coordinator
Main, 1.100
Ph: (956) 882-xxxx
xxxx.yyyy@utb.edu

 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.