One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Committee Members:
2008-2010 Academic Years

Name Phone # Email
Dr. Charles Dameron,
Co-chair
882-8975 Charles.Dameron@utb.edu
Rosemary Martinez,
Co-chair
882-3898 Rosemary.Martinez@utb.edu
Business Affairs Phone # E-mail
Linda Cox 882-7725 Linda.Cox@utb.edu
Yolanda De La Riva 882-8804 Yolanda.DelaRiva@utb.edu
Chet Lewis 882-7190 Chet.Lewis@utb.edu
Liza Salinas 882-7046 Liza.Salinas.@utb.edu
Elenora Timotius
Administration and Partnership Affairs Phone # E-mail
Melba Sanchez 882-7306 Melba.Sanchez@utb.edu
Student Affairs Phone # E-mail
Beatriz Becerra 882-8292 Beatriz.Becerra@utb.edu
Mari Fuentes-Martin 882-5140 Mari.FuentesMartin@utb.edu
Juan Andres Rodriguez 882-5627 Juan.A.Rodriguez@utb.edu
Hilda Silva 882-5133 Hilda.Silva@utb.edu
Vince Solis 882-5134 Vince.Solis@utb.edu
Joel Alaffa-Alternate 882-6575 Joel.Alafa2@utb.edu
Jessica Alaniz-Alternate 882-6575 Jessica.Alaniz@yahoo.com
Anna Barrera 882-7152 Ana.Barrerra10@utb.edu
Nelson Castillo Nelson031077@hotmail.com
Roger Chanes 592-2417 Rogelio.Chanes1@utb.edu
Niedia Delatorre-Alternate 882-5145 Niedia_Dlt@yahoo.com
Vanessa Garcia 545-5917 Vanessa.Garcia10@utb.edu
Matthew Kendall Matthew@tropicrepublic.com
Isis Lopez-Alternate 882-5154 Isis.Lopez1@utb.edu
Monica Ratliff 882-7152 Monica.Ratliff1@utb.edu
Victor Rubalcaba 982-0172 Victor.Rubalcaba1@utb.edu
Graciela Salazar 882-7116 Graciela_06@hotmail.com
Enrollment Services Phone # E-mail
Mari Chapa 882-8265 Mari.Chapa@utb.edu
Linda Fossen 882-8213 Linda.Fossen@utb.edu
Georgiana Velarde 882-8830 Georgiana.Velarde@utb.edu
Rene Villarreal 882-7344 Rene.Villarreal@utb.edu
Ron Woolfolk 882-7361 Ronald.Woolfolk@utb.edu
Academic Senate Phone # E-mail
Peter Gawenda 882-7265 Peter.Gawenda@utb.edu
Karen Fuss-Sommer 882-5094 Karen.Fuss@utb.edu
President's Office Phone # E-mail
Marilyn Woods 882-7147 Marilyn.Woods.@utb.edu
Graduate Studies Phone # E-mail
Charles Lackey 882-8812 Charles.Lackey@utb.edu
Michael Sullivan 882-7668 Mike.Sullivan@utb.edu
Academic Affairs Phone # E-mail
Hector Castillo 882-8950 Hector.Castillo@utb.edu
Information Technology Services Phone # E-mail
Emma L. Miller 882-3834 Emma.Miller@utb.edu
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.