One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

2014 - 2015 Roster

Academic Affairs
Historian Kayla Dorantes 882-7219 kayla.dorantes1@utb.edu
Secretary Dina Guerra 882-7502 dina.guerra@utb.edu
Raquel Vasquez 882-5040 raquel.vasquez@utb.edu
Mari Stevens 882-6587 mari.stevens@utb.edu
Business Affairs
Antonio Davila 882-5924 jose.a.davila@utb.edu
Liza Salinas 882-7569 Liza.salinas@utb.edu

Economic Development & Community Services, Institutional Advancement & Research Affairs
​Yvette Perez ​882-6615 yvette.perez@utb.edu

Information Technology Services (ITS)
President Sergio Chavez 882-4357 sergio.chavez@utb.edu
Diana Ortiz 882-7901 diana.ortiz@utb.edu

President's Office & Provost Office  & Enrollment Management
Norma Linda Vera 882-7814 normalinda.vera@utb.edu
Parliamentarian Michael Aldape 882-8292 michael.aldape@utb.edu
Janet Amador 882-3892 janet.amador@utb.edu
Treasurer Veronica Cortez 882-7147 veronica.cortez@utb.edu
 

Student Affairs
​Vice President Jennifer McGehee-Valdez 882-5105 jennifer.mcgehee@utb.edu
Jorge Munoz 882-7157 jorge.munoz10@utb.edu
Ex-Oficio - Jaime Villanueva

 

 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.