One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Accounting and Finance Office Staff

 
Yolanda De La Riva

Yolanda De La Riva
Executive Director
Accounting, Finance and Budgeting Office
451 E. Alton Gloor
Phone: 956-882-8804
Fax: 956-882-6514
Yolanda.DeLaRiva@utb.edu    
  

 

Nora Pena
Accounting Technician
Phone: 882-8251
Nora.Pena@utb.edu  

Central Receiving And Mail Service

Jose Antonio Davila
Inventory Supervisor
Phone: 882-5924
Jose.A.Davila@utb.edu

Marco Tamez
Receiving Clerk
Phone: 882-5926
Marco.Tamez1@utb.edu

Adrian Garza
Mail Clerk
Phone: 882-5935
Adrian.Garza@utb.edu

  



 

Accounting and Finance

Rosie Medellin
Accounting IV
Phone: 882-7045
Rosa.Garcia3@utb.edu

Aide Velasquez
Accountant III
Phone: 882-3831
Aide.Velasquez@utb.edu

Luz Alaniz
Accountant III
Phone: 882-7053
Luz.Alaniz@utb.edu

Graciela Abrego
Accountant III
Phone: 882-7133
Graciela.Abrego@utb.edu

Steven Lerma
Accountant III
Phone: 882-8262
Steven.Lerma@utb.edu

Erika Mata
Accounting Technician
Phone: 882-7278
Erika.Mata1@utb.edu

Business Service Center

Carlos Ireta
Business Service Center Specialist II
Phone: 882-7146
Hugo.Ireta@utb.edu

Mabel Gamez
Business Service Center Representative II
Phone: 882-7606
Mabel.Gamez@utb.edu

Cecilia Garcia
Business Service Center Representative I
Phone: 882-7048
Cecily.Garcia@utb.edu

Nelly Gomez
Business Service Center Coordinator
Phone: 882-3820
Nelly.Gomez@utb.edu

Mary Manzano
Business Service Center Representative II
Phone: 882-7441
Maria.Manzano@utb.edu

Mario Martinez
Business Service Center Representative II
Phone: 882-7050
Mario.Martinez@utb.edu

Luz Ramirez
Business Service Center Representative I
Phone: 882-7056
Luz.Ramirez10@utb.edu

Liza Salinas
Business Service Center Coordinator
Phone: 882-7569
Liza.Salinas@utb.edu

Mary Lou Canales
Data Assurance Specialist -
PeopleSoft
Phone: 882-7727
Mary.Canales10@utb.edu

Josue Flores
Business Service Center Representative I
Main - Enrollment Center
Phone: 882-7441
Josue.Flores1@utb.edu

Maricruz Uribe
Business Service Center Representative I
Main - Enrollment Center
Phone: 882-7090
Maricruz.Uribe@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.