One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Business Affairs Leadership

 
Rosemary Martinez

Rosemary R. Martinez, CPA
Vice President for Business Affairs
451 E. Alton Gloor
Phone: 956-882-8240
Fax: 956-882-3868
Rosemary.Martinez@utb.edu

UTB

Vacant
Assoc. VP for Business Affairs/ Compliance
Phone: 882-8240 

Yolanda De La Riva
Rene Zayas

Rene Zayas
Compliance
Manager
Phone: 882-7800
Fax: 882-3868
Rene.Zayas@utb.edu

Martha Sendejo

Martha Sendejo
Env. Health & Safety
Safety Coordinator
Phone: 882-5929
Martha.Sendejo@utb.edu
 

Abraham Hernandez

Abraham Hernandez
Facilities Services
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Phone: 882-5905
Abraham.Hernandez@utb.edu
 

Image not available

Trini Yunes
Human Resources
Director
Phone: 882-8205
Fax: 882-7476
Trini.Yunes@utb.edu  

Mary Hernandez

Mary Hernandez
Purchasing Office
Interim Director
Phone: 882-3822
Mary.Hernandez@utb.edu
 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.