One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

2013-2014 Roster

Academic Affairs
Kayla Dorantes 882-7219 kayla.dorantes1@utb.edu
Secretary Dina Guerra 882-7502 dina.guerra@utb.edu
  Mayra Rendon 882-6743 mayra.rendon@utb.edu
Raquel Vasquez 882-5040 raquel.vasquez@utb.edu
Mari Stevens 882-6587 mari.stevens@utb.edu
Business Affairs
Hugo Ireta 882-7146 hugo.ireta@utb.edu
Antonio Davila 882-5924 jose.a.davila@utb.edu
Maria Manzano 882-7441 maria.manzano@utb.edu

Economic Development & Community Services, Institutional Advancement & Research Affairs
Parliamentarian Daniel Perry 882-7632 daniel.perry@utb.edu

Information Technology Services (ITS)
Sergio Chavez 882-4357 sergio.chavez@utb.edu
Donna Ceglar 882-7462 donna.ceglar@utb.edu

President's Office & Provost Office  & Enrollment Management
Angelica Coronado 882-7698 angelica.m.coronado@utb.edu
Michael Aldape 882-8292 michael.aldape@utb.edu
Janet Amador 882-3892 janet.amador@utb.edu
Veronica Cortez 882-7147 veronica.cortez@utb.edu

Physical Plant & Maintenance
 
Vice-President  Bill Harris 882-5910 william.b.harris@utb.edu

Student Affairs
​Historian Jennifer McGehee-Valdez 882-5105 jennifer.mcgehee@utb.edu
Treasurer Yanet McClanahan 882-5136 yanet.mcclanahan@utb.edu
President Jaime Villanueva 882-5711 jaime.villanueva@utb.edu
Leo Villarreal 882-3806 leo.villarreal@utb.edu

Ex-Officio Member
Ernesto Tusa 882-6636 ernesto.tusa@utb.edu

 

 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.