One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

2013-2014 Committee Assignments


Merit, Salary Market Adjustment and Holiday & Calendar Committee
Dina Guerra, Co-Chair
Maria Manzano
Janet Amador
Raquel Vasquez
Kayla Dorantes, Chair
Mayra Rendon
Communications Committee
Jennifer McGehee-Valdez, Chair
Donna Ceglar
Daniel Perry, Co-Chair
Scholarship & Fundraising Committee
Angie Coronado, Chair
Maria Espinosa, Co-Chair
Veronica Cortez
Mari Stevens
Antonio Davila
Constitutional and HOP Updates Committee Nominations & Elections Committee
Sergio Chavez
Hugo Ireta
David Mariscal  Chair
Yanet  Mclanahan Co-Chair
Veronica Cortez
Parking Committee
Bill Harris
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.