One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Campus Police Staff

 
 Chief Holguin.png


 


 

Michael Holguin
Assistant Chief of Police
One West University Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Michael.Holguin@utb.edu


 


 

Reynaldo Trevino
Lieutenant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8820
Reynaldo.Trevino1@utb.edu

Cesar Garcia
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7556
Cesar.Garcia@utb.edu

Mario A. Martinez Jr.
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7552
Mario.A.Martinez@utb.edu

Gregory Randall
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Gregory.Randall@utb.edu

Roman Ramos
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Roman.Ramos@utb.edu

Nancy Acuña
Administrative Services Manager
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7211
Nancy.Acuna@utb.edu

POLICE OFFICERS - PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICERS - SUPPORT STAFF

Homar Bahena
Corporal
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Homar.Bahena@utb.edu

Tirso Cruz
Corporal
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7221
Tirso.Cruz@utb.edu

Samuel Hernandez
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Samuel.Hernandez10@utb.edu

Perla Noriega
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Perla.Noriega@utb.edu

Daniel Sanchez
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Daniel.Sanchez@utb.edu

Pedro Vasquez
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Pedro.Vasquez@utb.edu

​ 

Pierre Garza
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Pierre.Garza@utb.edu

Jose Gonzalez
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jose.Gonzalez@utb.edu

Jesus Flores
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jesus.Flores@utb.edu

Jaime Mora
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jaime.Mora@utb.edu

Edward Martinez
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Edward.Martinez1@utb.edu

Claudio Hernandez
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Claudio.Hernandez@utb.edu

Vicente Rodriguez
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Vicente.Rodriguez35@utb.edu

Armando Martinez
Senior Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Armando.Martinez@utb.edu


Juan Torres
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Juan.Torres@utb.edu


Jose Antonio Torres
Communications Operator
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jose.Torres@utb.edu

Karina Reyna
Communications Operator
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Karina.Reyna@utb.edu

Mario Delgado
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Mario.Delgado@utb.edu

Ricky Cazares
Public Safety Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Ricky.Cazares47@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.