One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Departmental Staff

 
 

Blanca Treviño Bau​er, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Rusteberg Hall, Room 211
956.882.7081
blanca.bauer@utb.edu

   
  

 

Natividad Rangel-Hinojosa
Director, Data​ Man​agement and Repo​rting
Rusteberg Hall, Room 215
956.882.6566
natividad.rangel@utb.edu 

 

Julio Ibarra
System Analyst II
Rusteberg Hall, Room 209
956.882.7811
julio.ibarra@utb.edu

 

 

 

Aldo Salinas
Software Developer Analyst
Rusteberg Hall, Room 212
956.882.3828
aldo.salinas@utb.edu


 

Jose Butron
Programmer Analyst I
Rusteberg Hall, Room 212
956.882.7199
jose.butron@utb.edu

 

 

 

Luis Azpeitia
System Analyst II
Rusteberg Hall, Room 212
956.882.7136
luis.aspitia@utb.edu


 

Arturo Jimenez
System Analyst I
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214
956.882.6564
arturo.jimenez47@utb.edu

 

 

 

Laura Montes
Office Manager
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
956.882.8816
laura.montesrodriguez110@utb.edu

 

Yessica Selene Rodriguez
Research Assistant
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
956.882.8816
yessica.rodriguez48@utb.edu


 

Omar Hunter
Research Assistant
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214

 

 

 

Fanny Marisol Flores
Data Analyst
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
956.882.8816
fanny.flores129@utb.edu

 

 

 

Sergio Salazar
Data Analyst
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
sergio.salazar104@utb.edu

 

 

 

Magda Chapa
Data Analyst
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
magda.chapa120@utb.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Paul Garcia
Web Content Specialist
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214
mathew.garcia1@utb.edu

 

 

 

Brenda S. Cohen
Web Content Specialist
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210


 

 

 

Celedonio Gracia
Web Content Specialist
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214
celedonio.gracia10@utb.edu

 

 

​​​​ ​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​ ​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.