One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200
Alan Artibise
Dr. Artibise
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
alan.artibise@utb.edu
LHSB 2.402
956-882-8266
Janna Arney
Dr. Janna Arney
Associate Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
janna.arney@utb.edu
LHSB 2.402
956-882-7378
Ben Reyna
Mr. Ben Reyna
Assistant Provost for Governmental Relations
LHSB 2.402
ben.reyna@utb.edu
956-882-7445
Irv Downing
Mr. Irvine Downing
VP for Economic Development and Community Services and Interim VP for Institutional Advancement
irv.downing@utb.edu
1301 E. Monroe St.
956-882-4238
Rosemary Martinez
Ms. Rosemary Martinez
VP for Business Affairs
Office of VPBA
451 E. Alton Gloor
rosemary.martinez@utb.edu
956-882-8240
Hilda Silva
Dr. Hilda Silva
VP for Student Affairs
Office of VPSA
Cortez 205
hilda.silva@utb.edu
956-882-5133
Clair Goldsmith
Dr. Clair Goldsmith
VP for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Rusteberg Hall 102
clair.goldsmith@utb.edu
956-882-7900
Sylvia Leal
Dr. Sylvia Leal
Vice President for Enrollment Services
The Tower, EDBC 1.100
sylvia.leal@utb.edu
956-882-8277
Pat Celaya
Ms. Pat Celaya
Special Assistant to the President
BRHP 2.212
pat.celaya@utb.edu
956-882-7709
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.