One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Campus Police Staff

 
Vacant 

Ben Reyna
Director of Public Safety
One West University Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78520

  

     

 

Michael Holguin
Assistant Chief of Police
One West University Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Michael.Holguin@utb.edu

 

Operations Division

 

Reynaldo Trevino
Lieutenant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8820
Reynaldo.Trevino1@utb.edu

Cesar Garcia
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7556
Cesar.Garcia@utb.edu

Mario A. Martinez Jr.
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7552
Mario.A.Martinez@utb.edu

Gregory Randall
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Gregory.Randall@utb.edu

Roman Ramos
Sergeant
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Roman.Ramos@utb.edu

Gabriel Gonzalez
Communications Supervisor
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7551
Gabriel.Gonzalez@utb.edu

Nancy Acuña
Administrative Services Manager
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7211
Nancy.Acuna@utb.edu

Patrol

Homar Bahena
Corporal
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Homar.Bahena@utb.edu

Tirso Cruz
Corporal
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-7221
Tirso.Cruz@utb.edu

Samuel Hernandez
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Samuel.Hernandez10@utb.edu

Perla Noriega
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Perla.Noriega@utb.edu

Daniel Sanchez
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Daniel.Sanchez@utb.edu

Pedro Vasquez
Police Officer
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Pedro.Vasquez@utb.edu

Support Services

Jerry Collado-Luna
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jerry.ColladoLuna@utb.edu

Pierre Garza
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Pierre.Garza@utb.edu

Jose Gonzalez
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jose.Gonzalez@utb.edu

Jesus Flores
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jesus.Flores@utb.edu

Jaime Mora
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jaime.Mora@utb.edu

Edward Martinez
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Edward.Martinez1@utb.edu

Claudio Hernandez
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Claudio.Hernandez@utb.edu

Vicente Rodriguez
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Vicente.Rodriguez35@utb.edu

Armando Martinez
Senior Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Armando.Martinez@utb.edu

Jose Gutierrez
Communications Operator
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jose.Gutierrez@utb.edu

Juan Torres
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Juan.Torres@utb.edu

Javier Campos
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Javier.Campos@utb.edu

Jose Antonio Torres
Communications Operator
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Jose.Torres@utb.edu

Karina Reyna
Communications Operator
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Karina.Reyna@utb.edu

Mario Delgado
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Mario.Delgado@utb.edu

Ricky Cazares
Guard
Campus Security Center
Phone: 882-8232
Ricky.Cazares47@utb.edu

 
 
 
 

 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.